Personal tools
You are here: Home / About the Forum / Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors
As of July 1, 2016
John Wagner, MD, MBA President
Donald Molony, MD President-Elect
Andrew Howard, MD, FACP Past-President
Glenda Harbert, RN, CNN, CPHQ Secretary
Stephanie Hutchinson, MBA Treasurer
Ralph Atkinson III, MD MAC* Representative
Chris Brown, BS EDAC** Representative
Maggie Carey KPAC*** Representative
Derek Forfang KPAC*** Representative
Susan Caponi, MBA,RN,BSN,CPHQ Member-at-Large
Jerry Fuller, MSW, LCSW Member-at-Large
Joseph Lee, MD Member-at-Large
Stephen Pastan, MD Member-at-Large
Jeff Perlmutter, MD Member-at-Large
Katrina Russell, RN, CNN Member-at-Large
Louis Diamond, MB, ChB, FACP Ad-Hoc Member
Cynthia Kristensen, MD Ad-Hoc Member
Kelly M. Mayo, MS Ad-Hoc Member

Note: All ad-hoc appointments are for one year.

*  MAC =   Medical Advisory Council
**EDAC = Executive Director Advisory Council

***KPAC = Kidney Patient Advisory Council

Document Actions

« September 2016 »
Upcoming Events
ANNA Fall Meeting 2016 Oct 08, 2016 - Oct 10, 2016 — San Diego, CA
ESRD Network 5 Annual Meeting Oct 13, 2016 07:00 AM - 04:15 PM — Fredericksburg Expo & Convention Ctr, Fredericksburg, VA
NRAA Annual Fall Conference & Workshop Oct 26, 2016 - Oct 29, 2016 — Hilton San Diego Bayfront, CA
NKF Spring Clinical Meetings Apr 18, 2017 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM — Walt Disney World Swan & Dophin, Orlando, FL
Upcoming events…