Personal tools

        Advocating for the organizations that monitor the quality of chronic kidney disease, dialysis and kidney transplant care in the USA.

You are here: Home / Membership / Forum Councils & Representatives / Medical Advisory Council (MAC)

Medical Advisory Council (MAC)


(As of June 1, 2018)


NetworkMAC representative
Chair David Henner, DO
Network 1 David Henner, DO
Network 2 George Coritsidis, MD
Network 3 Keith Norris, MD
Network 4 Evan Norfolk, MD
Network 5 Stephen Seliger, MD
Network 6 Benjamin E. Hippen, MD, FASN, FAST
Network 7 Mark Russo, MD, PhD
Network 8 Mandeep S. Grewal, MD, MBA
Network 9 Anil Agarwal, MD
Network 10 Deepa Chand, MD, MHSA
Network 11 Sana Waheed, MD
Network 12 Clifford Miles, MD, MS
Network 13 Laura Rankin, MD
Network 14 Donald Molony, MD
Network 15 Harmeet Singh, MD
Network 16 John Stivelman, MD
Network 17 Ramin Sam, MD
Network 18 Kam Kalantar-Zadeh, MD, MPH, PhD
Ad Hoc Stephen Pastan, MD
EDAC Rep Stephanie Hutchinson
KPAC Rep Maile Robb
QID Rep (Vacant)