Board of Directors

2020-2021 Board of Directors

(as of July 1, 2020)

Ralph Atkinson III, MD President
David Henner, DO President-Elect
Donald Molony, MD Past-President
Chris Brown Secretary
Stephanie Hutchinson, MBA Treasurer
Kam Kalantar-Zadeh, MD, MPH, PhD MAC Chair
Brandy Vinson EDAC Chair
Derek Forfang KPAC Co-Chair
Natasha W. Avery, DrPH, LMSW, CHES EDAC Vice-Chair
Dawn Edwards KPAC Co-Chair
Diane Carlson Member-at-Large
Robert J. Kenney, MD Member-at-Large
Kelly M. Mayo, MS Member-at-Large
Keith Norris, MD, PhD Member-at-Large
Stephen Pastan, MD Member-at-Large
Katrina Russell, RN, CNN Member-at-Large
Andrew Howard, MD, FACP Ad-Hoc Member
John Wagner, MD, MBA Ad-Hoc Member
Louis Diamond, MB, ChB, FACP, FCP (SA).......... Emeritus Member

Note: All ad-hoc appointments are for one year.
*MAC =   Medical Advisory Council

**EDAC = Executive Director Advisory Council

***KPAC = Kidney Patient Advisory Council


The National Forum of ESRD Networks, Inc. is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit organization #13-3246354. Your donation is tax deductible to the extent allowable by law. No goods or services will be provided by the Forum in return or consideration for this contribution. Donations can also be mailed to the Forum Office at PO Box 203, Birchwood, WI 54817.

Donate now

What's new on the Forum website?

Learn about the new Transplant Toolkit for Patients

This 12-minute video provides an overview of the Toolkit

Is A Kidney Transplant Right for Me?

COVID-19 vaccination flyer for Dialysis patients

Please share this flyer with your dialysis patients

Resources & Links for Kidney Patients